NAWJ Awards

Past Award Winners

NAWJ Awards Descriptions

2022 NAWJ Award Recipients


Left to Right: 2022 Conference Co-Chair Zenell Brown; 2022-23 NAWJ President Hon. Toni E. Clarke; Excellence in Service Award Recipient Hon. Beverly Cutler; Vaino Spencer Leadership Award Recipient and 2022 Conference Co-Chair Hon. Michelle Rick; 2021-22 NAWJ President Hon. Elizabeth White; Florence K. Murray Award Recipient Maya Younis; Joan Dempsey Klein Honoree of the Year Hon. Tamila Ipema

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter